Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cookie Jar Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Dunlap, TN

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Cookie Jar Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Carolyn 20 days ago

Catfish

We ordered catfish with slaw and fries. The food was hot and delicious. Love the rolls. It's our Friday treat

Brynnahudson 23 days ago

Pinto Beans

I had recently ordered the family of 4 meal to-go. We had grilled chicken, mashed potatoes, mac n cheese, pinto beans, and rolls. I had ordered the pinto beans as an extra and im so glad i did! Everything was absolutely delicious, but the pintos tasted just like your grandma would make them! I would also give their oreo tort and strawberry cupcakes 5 stars as well! Im already trying to decide on what desserts to order for my daughters bday in September (its only march) because their desserts are that good!

Nancie about 1 month ago

Strawberry Torte

Ordered a large Strawberry Torte and it was huge. It was ready for pickup after we ate lunch. It was delicious and we had so much fun sharing it with our family and friends.

J2rmeg about 2 months ago

Grilled Meatloaf

The grilled meatloaf at The Cookie Jar Cafe -Oh, my gosh! It's worth the drive we make on a regular basis from hours away! LOVE the food, setting and service at this gem of a restaurant!

Sarah about 2 months ago

Grilled Meatloaf

Better than my momma's...but dont tell her!

David 22 days ago

Hamburger Steak

Great taste really good

Mcd7497 29 days ago

Carrot Cake

Best carrot cake around 😍

Peggy about 1 month ago

Dinner Rolls

Always enjoy the yeast rolls! I have liked yeast rolls since we had them in elementary school!

Kelle about 2 months ago

Strawberry Pie

Met my BFF there today for lunch! I had the fried chicken salad and it was delicious! Ranch dressing was Devine! Then we had coconut cake, red velvet cake at the table! Light and moist and huge servings. Got a slice of coconut pie to go and it's the most delicious I've ever eaten- even better than my momma's but if she finds out, I'll deny it! I bought a whole strawberry pie to bring home and I think he has fallen in love with me all over again! We will be back over and over again!! So many other gems left to try!

Debra about 2 months ago

Chicken & Dumplings

We have visited Cookie Jar many times. Our last time I had the chicken and dumplings and they were very good. I had okra and corn as well. All was very good. If you're in the area, treat yourself to a good meal. Debbie



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA