Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cookie Jar Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Dunlap, TN

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Cookie Jar Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Danielle 8 days ago

Fried Chicken Salad

I had dinner with a group of family friends, one of which had cancer. We wanted to have great times with her as often as we could. It is one of the fondest memories I have. The food was delicious, the atmosphere cozy like my Grandmother's house, the farm animals were a treat to see, but most of all was that our group was so graciously hosted as we enjoyed our dear friend's company before her passing. The Cookie Jar Café is more than delicious food to me, it is a place with one of the sweetest memories I have of a lady that my family loved dearly.

Kathynscott 9 days ago

Chicken & Dumplings

Great homemade chicken and dumplings!

Gary 17 days ago

Chicken Tenders

These are the best chicken tenders on the planet !When we are wanting chicken we always go to the Cookie Jar to get it. The staff are on the ball 100% of the time and are so friendly and on point. We have never gotten anything we did not like! The cakes, cupcakes, and pie's are amazing too! We love the Cookie Jar!

Romsullivan 22 days ago

One Meat & Two Sides

I had the meatloaf, green beans and mac & cheese. It was all excellent!!

Kathleen 27 days ago

Wednesday - Pork Roast

The roast pork that I tried last Wednesday was fabulous. The meat was tender and I got some of the "crust" which was peppery and delicious. The brown gravy added some contrast,, by being smooth and creamy and the mashed potatoes joined right in. My favorite other side is pickled beets - not for everyone-but it added just the right amount of pucker power to balance everything out. It is a tasty treat and I haven't even started on sharing my review of the desserts! .

Kathy 8 days ago

Dinner Rolls

Very delicious

Loves2ride 12 days ago

Carrot Cake

Carrot Cake is my favorite vegetable! You can always always enjoy a good meal at Cookie Jar!!!! And save room for the best desserts inTennessee!

Mrsmargaretjfoster 20 days ago

Fried Catfish (1)

Fish was good and crispy. Green beans were delicious.

Billy 22 days ago

Grilled Meatloaf

This is amazing, and if you're on a diet, well repent later. Wear Stretchy pants.

Valerie about 1 month ago

Chicken Tenders

ALWAYS EXCELLENT!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA