Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cookie Jar Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Dunlap, TN

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Cookie Jar Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jeremy about 15 hours ago

Grilled Meatloaf

I am so glad I finally visited this well known restaurant! Everything was so good that I actually ordered another plate to take home with me. Friendly staff, clean restaurant, great food, great environment, scenic drive... whats not to love?! Best of all, the cookie jars around the ceiling spark some interesting conversations! 6/5 stars would recommend!

Brl123186 about 1 month ago

Lemon

Absolutely love the lemon cupcakes!!! By far the best lemon cupcakes I have ever eaten in my life!

Dart340 about 1 month ago

Grilled Meatloaf

This was a terrific tasting meatloaf. The potatoes were real mashed potatoes like you would make for Thanksgivig dinner. Yum! All this in the most spectacular setting you will ever see!

Mike about 1 month ago

Layered Cakes

Do not get this They might run out before i get there.

Ferrere about 1 month ago

Cream Pies

No way…but way….every time I go I get the coconut nut cream pie. Almost as good as my great grandmother used to make…very close. But the slice here is bigger 😎

Nicole 11 days ago

Hamburger

Really tasty and homemade tasting hamburger. I had the sweet potato fries and they were amazing! To top off the meal I took gone half a dozen cupcakes and they were some of the best I have ever had. Great place with great food and amazing scenery. Must visit!

Mwallin19 about 1 month ago

Chicken Tenders

Best food hands down! Great food, great view, and a very friendly staff!!

Volsgrl1 about 1 month ago

Chicken & Dumplings

The chicken and dumplings are my favorite but honestly you can't go wrong with anything on the menu! Everything is delicious and the service is always top notch!

Debbie about 1 month ago

Grilled Meatloaf

The meal was delicious! The German Chocolate cake was my favorite.

Brian about 2 months ago

Catfish

Wow! Just, just....WOW!!! I haven't had catfish this good since my grandma was here. Definitely a taste of home cooking! Absolutely delicious. I normally do not leave reviews, but I didn't have a choice this time! We will be back!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Coming Soon

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA